Saturday 23rd March - Berkshire Maestros: Mozart Requiem

Berkshire Maestros: Mozart Requiem Image

Berkshire Youth Choir and Camerata perform one of Mozart’s most enduring choral works alongside Vaughan Williams Oboe Concerto and Winter from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons.


Vivaldi Winter from The Four Seasons
Vaughan Williams Oboe Concerto
Mozart Requiem


Berkshire Youth Choir
Berkshire Maestros’ Camerata
William Campbell, winner of the 2017 Berkshire Young Musician of the Year – Violin
Ewan Millar – Oboe
Aoife Miskelly – Soprano
Angharad Lyddon – Mezzo Soprano
Nicholas Mulroy – Tenor
Alex Ashworth – Bass

Conductors – Jonathan Burnett and Christopher Hann

Duration: 2 hours 

Ticket Price: £8 Quire, £14 Nave Aisles, £18 Central Nave. All seating is unreserved

Berkshire Maestros Logo

(Not on sale)

£8.50 (includes £0.50 booking fee)
£6.90 (includes £0.50 booking fee)
Back To Seating Areas